Community Safety Partnership Membership

Local authorities will have 1 vote each along with statutory partners.

Co-opted members are currently Army and Fire and are unable to vote.

- Hart District Council (Portfolio Holder and 1 Officer)
- Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council (Portfolio Holder and 1 Officer)
- Rushmoor Borough Council (Portfolio Holder and 1 Officer)
- Hampshire Constabulary
- Hampshire County Council (I Elected Member and 1 Officer)
- Hampshire Fire and Rescue Authority
- Clinical Commissioning Group (1 Officer)
- South West National Probation Service (1 Officer)
- Hampshire and Isle of Wight Community Rehabilitation Company (1
 Officer)

A total of 9 votes are available.

The Partnership can, by consensus, co-opt additional members to the partnership. Such membership will be reviewed on an annual basis.